pinkheartstring

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Get Your Special Gift for Your Special Someone from Lazada PH

People these days especially those with partners would be preparing surprises for each other due to the upcoming day of Hearts. Well, we wont wonder if they will be getting gifts too which is also part of the tradition.

Since it is also about gift giving to special people, Lazada.com.ph – the Philippines’ Biggest Online Shopping Mall created a round up of some of the coolest items for Him and Her that are affordable and sweet. Aside from the list below, you can also check out www.lazada.com.ph/valentines-day/ to see the rest of the sweetest deals for you and your special someone this Hearts’s Day. Also, don't forget to regularly check on www.lazada.com.ph and via the Lazada PH Facebook page www.facebook.com/LazadaPhilippines since surprise discounts and deals will be unveiled from time to time.


 photo 4_zpsjrz6tjqe.jpg

SHOPPING CREDITS:
1. Nikon Tough Mama Coffee Maker :http://www.lazada.com.ph/nikon-tough-mama-coffee-maker-ntmcm-626-black-141373.html
2. Keimav 11-in-1 Credit Card-Sized Survival :http://www.lazada.com.ph/keimav-11-in-1-credit-card-sized-survival-tool-pack-of-10-252225.html
3.Chanel Allure Home Sport Eau De Toillette : http://www.lazada.com.ph/chanel-allure-home-sport-eau-de-toilette-for-men-100ml-324581.html
4. Liquid Image Video Google: http://www.lazada.com.ph/liquid-image-all-sport-5mp-720p-video-goggle-camera-white-268001.html
5. My View 50" Full HD Led TV: http://www.lazada.com.ph/my-view-50-full-hd-led-tv-black-50ex200-with-free-wall-bracket-316676.html
6. BaviniPower 9000 mAhPowerbank: http://www.lazada.com.ph/bavin-ipower-9000-mah-powerbank-black-330387.html
7.  Asus Zenfone 5"  :http://www.lazada.com.ph/asus-zenfone-5-a501cg-16gb-black-203629.html
8. Ipega Bluetooth Game Controller: http://www.lazada.com.ph/ipega-bluetooh-game-controller-black-321109.html
9.Tinker Motors Pocket Rocket Bike : http://www.lazada.com.ph/tinker-motors-pocket-rocket-full-race-bike-49-cc-gpr-black-352823.html
10.Invicta Force Leather Watch: http://www.lazada.com.ph/imported-invicta-force-mens-leather-watch-13056-dark-brownblack-236335.html


 photo unnamed_zpsjhstqrxl.jpg


SHOPPING CREDITS:
1. Suesh Pro Ultimate 28pc Makeup Brush Set :http://www.lazada.com.ph/suesh-pro-ultimate-28pc-makeup-brush-set-197931.html
2. Dowell Juicer: http://www.lazada.com.ph/dowell-je-811-juicer-whitered-265143.html
3. LZD Structured Dress: http://www.lazada.com.ph/lzd-structured-dress-green-197163.html
4. Gucci Flora Gracious Tuberose Eau de Toilette  :http://www.lazada.com.ph/gucci-flora-gracious-tuberose-eau-de-toilette-for-women-100ml-123271.html
5. Starmobile Knight X 32GB :http://www.lazada.com.ph/starmobile-knight-x-32gb-dark-grey-336344.html
6. GARMIN Forerunner 10 Sports Watch :http://www.lazada.com.ph/garmin-forerunner-10-sports-watch-pink-115193.html
7.Travel Manila 5-piece Waterproof Packing Cubes : http://www.lazada.com.ph/travel-manila-5-piece-waterproof-packing-cubes-red-301222.html
8. Tobi Travel Steamer :http://www.lazada.com.ph/tobi-travel-steamer-313018.html
9.  LZD Ankle Buckle Heels :http://www.lazada.com.ph/lzd-ankle-buckle-heels-brown-197495.html
10. Non Slip Yoga ExcerciseMat :http://www.lazada.com.ph/non-slip-yoga-excercise-mat-68-x-24-blue-122829.html

Did you find what you are looking for? If not, headover to Lazada.com and get the gifts you want at affordable price!


4 (mga) komento:

It's certainly so easy nowadays to purchase a present for valentines online. Love the picks that they have chosen.

Perfect for Valentines Day/ Special occassions gift to anyone! I also love the collection you posted here especially FOR HER, super cute! love the dress. Thanks for sharing about Lazada.com
www.wish4less.com

What a great list of gifts! I already have a gift for my hubby , though

I want a gift for myself. :) I havent tried lazada yet.

Post a Comment